top of page
SAILING PROGRAM
PROGRAM
DATE AND TIME
EVENT
Sailing
Sat Feb 03 2024 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
SGM
Sailing
Sat Feb 03 2024 20:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
AGM
Sailing
Fri Apr 12 2024 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Lift In
Sailing
Sat Apr 13 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Working Weekend
Sailing
Sat Apr 20 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Spring Plate Dinghy Race
Sailing
Sat Apr 20 2024 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Sail Past
Sailing
Sat Apr 27 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 1
Sailing
Thu May 02 2024 17:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Evening Cruiser 1
Sailing
Sat May 04 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 1
Sailing
Sat May 11 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 2
Sailing
Thu May 16 2024 17:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Evening Cruiser 2
Sailing
Sat May 18 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 2
Sailing
Tue May 21 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Midweek Club 1
Sailing
Sat May 25 2024 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Creek Week Starts
Sailing
Sat Jun 01 2024 07:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 3
Sailing
Fri Jun 14 2024 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Tea Time Trophy Dinghy Race
Sailing
Sat Jun 15 2024 06:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Shivering Sands Cruiser Race
Sailing
Thu Jun 20 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Midweek Club 2
Sailing
Sat Jun 29 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Medway Sail
Sailing
Sun Jun 30 2024 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Medway Sail
Sailing
Sat Jul 06 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
GSC Regatta
Sailing
Sun Jul 07 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
GSC Regatta
Sailing
Sat Jul 13 2024 06:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 4
Sailing
Sun Jul 14 2024 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 3
Sailing
Sun Jul 14 2024 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mentor 1
Sailing
Tue Jul 16 2024 10:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Midweek Club 3
Sailing
Sat Jul 20 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Interclub Cruiser at TYC
Sailing
Sun Jul 28 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Downriver Dinghy Race
Sailing
Sat Aug 03 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 5
Sailing
Sun Aug 04 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 4
Sailing
Sun Aug 04 2024 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mentor 2
Sailing
Sun Aug 11 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Interclub Club Dinghy Race
Sailing
Wed Aug 14 2024 17:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Evening Cruiser 4
Sailing
Sat Aug 17 2024 08:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 5
Sailing
Wed Aug 21 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Midweek Club 4
Sailing
Sat Aug 24 2024 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Struther's Shield Dinghy Race
Sailing
Sat Aug 31 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Upriver Race
Sailing
Sun Sep 01 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cruiser 6
Sailing
Sat Sep 07 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 6
Sailing
Sat Sep 07 2024 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mentor 3
Sailing
Sat Sep 14 2024 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Ward Shield
Sailing
Sun Sep 15 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Autumn Trophy Dinghy Race
Sailing
Sat Sep 21 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Interclub Cruiser at EYC
Sailing
Sun Sep 29 2024 08:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Dinghy 7
Sailing
Sun Sep 29 2024 09:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mentor 4
Sailing
Sun Oct 20 2024 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
End of Season Sail
Sailing
Sat Nov 09 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Working Weekend
Sailing
Sun Nov 10 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Working Weekend
Sailing
Sat Nov 16 2024 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Lift Out
bottom of page