top of page
TRAINING PROGRAM
PROGRAM
DATE
EVENT
Training
Thu Jan 11 2024 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Feb 08 2024 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Mar 14 2024 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Sat Apr 06 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA PB2
Training
Sun Apr 07 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA PB2
Training
Sat Apr 13 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Training Preparation Day
Training
Sun Apr 28 2024 12:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 1
Training
Sun May 12 2024 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 2
Training
Mon May 27 2024 12:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 3
Training
Sat Jun 08 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 1
Training
Sun Jun 09 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 1
Training
Sat Jun 22 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 2
Training
Sun Jun 23 2024 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 2
Training
Sun Jul 21 2024 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 4
Training
Sat Jul 27 2024 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 5
Training
Sun Aug 18 2024 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 6
Training
Sun Sep 08 2024 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 7
Training
Sun Sep 22 2024 12:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 8
Training
Thu Oct 10 2024 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Nov 14 2024 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Dec 12 2024 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
bottom of page