TRAINING PROGRAM
PROGRAM
DATE
EVENT
Training
Thu Jan 13 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Feb 10 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Thu Mar 10 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Sat Apr 09 2022 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 1
Training
Sun Apr 17 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
GSC Safety Boat Course
Training
Sat Apr 23 2022 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 2
Training
Sun May 08 2022 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 3
Training
Sat May 14 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 1
Training
Sun May 15 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 1
Training
Sun May 22 2022 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 4
Training
Sat May 28 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Powerboat Level 1/2
Training
Sun May 29 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Powerboat Level 1/2
Training
Thu Jun 09 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 5
Training
Sat Jun 18 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 2
Training
Sun Jun 19 2022 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
RYA Dinghy Level 2
Training
Thu Jun 23 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 6
Training
Sat Jul 23 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 7
Training
Sat Aug 27 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 8
Training
Sun Sep 04 2022 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 9
Training
Sat Sep 17 2022 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 10
Training
Sat Oct 01 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Shorebased Course
Training
Sun Oct 02 2022 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Discover Sailing 11
Training
Sun Oct 16 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Shorebased Course
Training
Sat Oct 29 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Shorebased Course
Training
Thu Nov 10 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh
Training
Sat Nov 12 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Shorebased Course
Training
Thu Dec 08 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Knowledge and Nosh