SOCIAL PROGRAM
PROGRAM
DATE
EVENT
Social
Sat Jan 22 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Race Night
Social
Sat Feb 19 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Movie Night
Social
Sat Mar 05 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Quiz Night
Social
Sat Mar 26 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Curry Oke
Social
Sat Apr 23 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
New Member's Tea
Social
Sat May 21 2022 15:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
GSC BBQ
Social
Sat Jul 16 2022 15:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
GSC BBQ
Social
Sat Sep 24 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Noughties Night
Social
Sat Oct 08 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Fish Supper
Social
Sat Oct 29 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Gin Evening
Social
Fri Nov 04 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Bonfire Night
Social
Sat Nov 19 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Duck Supper
Social
Sat Dec 10 2022 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Deck the Club
Social
Sun Dec 18 2022 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Christmas Lunch