Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sunday 21 July 2019 - Dink About Day
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 21 July 2019
Location: GSC
Dink About followed by BBQ

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 27 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 27 July 2019 Cruiser Series Race 4
Sunday 28 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 03 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Sunday 04 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Friday 09 August 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 24 August 2019 Shivering Sands Open Race
Sunday 25 August 2019 Dink about evening
Monday 26 August 2019 Downriver Race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L27 of 2019
Red Sand Towers - Helicopter & Drone Filming Operations