Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< August September 2018 October >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 23 September 2018 at 1000 - Dinghy series race 10 & 11
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 23 September 2018 from 1000 until 1300
Location: Gsc
The penultimate races for dinghies

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 25 September 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 29 September 2018 Dink about afternoon
Sunday 30 September 2018 Dinghy series race 12
Tuesday 02 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 06 October 2018 Dink about morning!
Sunday 07 October 2018 Autumn trophy
Tuesday 09 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Thursday 11 October 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Thames Clippers
Saturday 13 October 2018 Dink about afternoon
Saturday 13 October 2018 RNLI Fish (and other options) Supper 2018 - Charity Event.


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L24 of 2018
Erith Reach - Jetty Works - Cold Harbour Jetty.