Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
19 Oct
Dink about

26 Oct at 1700
125th Anniversary Duck Supper

01 Nov at 1800
Fireworks

Event List
<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 01 July 2018 at 1230 - Dayboat open
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 01 July 2018 from 1230 until 1600
Location: Gsc
Day two of the open with back to back races starting at 12:30.

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 06 July 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 07 July 2018 Thurrock yacht club to Medway yacht club
Saturday 07 July 2018 Round the Island Race
Thursday 12 July 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Saturday 14 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 1
Sunday 15 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 2
Friday 20 July 2018 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 21 July 2018 Shivering Sands Race
Sunday 22 July 2018 Down river race
Saturday 28 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 3


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L44 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury2 Marine Works