Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
19 Oct
Dink about

26 Oct at 1700
125th Anniversary Duck Supper

01 Nov at 1800
Fireworks

Event List
<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 27 May 2018 at 1000 - Dinghy series races 2 & 3
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 27 May 2018 from 1000 until 1300
Location: Gsc
Back to back dinghy races.

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 30 May 2018 Club Committee Dinner
Sunday 03 June 2018 Dinghy series 5/6
Friday 08 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 09 June 2018 Cruiser series race 3
Thursday 14 June 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Chart Work
Saturday 16 June 2018 Dinghy Up River Race
Sunday 17 June 2018 Dinghy 7
Thursday 21 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 23 June 2018 Nore Race Benfleet Yacht Club
Saturday 30 June 2018 Dayboat Open


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L44 of 2019
Gravesend Reach - Tilbury2 Marine Works